Mobile Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Testimonials

Mobile Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Testimonials

Mobile Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery and Dermatology
5 5 Star Rating based on 30 reviews
3153 Dauphin Street Mobile, AL 36606
251-445-8888

“Amazingly kind”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2016

The staff of Dr. Park is amazingly kind, informative and personal.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“I got a better feeling “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2016

I chose Dr. Park because his before and after photos were awesome and I got a better feeling at the consultation than I did at the other physician I visited.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“The best decisions I have ever made”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 7, 2016

This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. The results have improved my whole body image and have even enhanced my marriage. The size and shape is exactly what I’d hoped for.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Wonderful experience with Dr. Park”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Park and very happy with my results.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Thank you for everything”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2016

Dr. Park,

I just wanted to tell you again how pleased and happy I am with the job that you did!! My co-worker just got done asking me again about mine. She was wanting to know about why I went with the high profile and what it meant. She yet again, she is having trouble with hers. She has no feeling in her left one and she has developed double bubble in both breast. Plus, she is not the size that she wanted or he said that she would be. Her’s are a year old. I could even feel the implant under her breast! I made sure she got an ear full about how pleased I am! I’m so thankful that I didn’t go with her doctor liked I had planned.

By the way, I have had several women ask me who did mine. I have told everyone that has asked who and what a great job!

Again thank you for everything and thank you for giving me something that I have wanted for so long and doing an amazing job!!!

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Dr. Park is an excellent surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2016

Dr. Park and Staff,

I want to say thank-you for everything you have done for me. . . I was scared to death when I had my bike accident, then when the hospital told me that I had to be in Dr. Park’s office I was extremely scared. I had never been to a Plastic Surgeon and really did not know a lot about a Plastic Surgeon. I want you to know that I am thankful Dr. Park was the surgeon I was sent to and thank him for being able to help me. When I was in the waiting area to have my surgery the nurses were telling me that Dr. Park is an excellent surgeon and great to work with. (that is nice for a scared patient to hear). . .

Thank you for everything you have done and let me let you know that I have told all of the ladies I know about you.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Amazing medical expertise”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2016

Dr. Park,

Sometimes when we need them most, we are introduced to the angels within our midst. Quite simply – Than you for Being . . . you. You are one of the world’s rare earthly gifts from God! A brilliant and caring surgeon with amazing medical expertise and an awesome cool charisma! WE are honored to call you our Doctor .l . . Words nor these small tokens of our appreciation could ever express how much we admire, value, respect, and dearly love you. May God Bless you and your Beautiful Family.
Your Grateful patient,

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Mobile is lucky to have Dr. Park”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2016

Mobile is lucky to have Dr. Park. His skills are amazing, as his credentials would suggest but he is also caring and kind.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Dr. Park really listened to what I wanted”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 16, 2016

I could not be happier with my breast implants, Dr. Park really listened to what I wanted and help me to achieve the exact size that I wanted even though I couldn’t explain myself very well.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“I love my tummy tuck”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2016

I love my tummy tuck. I wish that I would have done it sooner. Amazing!!!

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Doctor Park is very gifted”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2016

Doctor Park is very gifted. I look so much better after my facelift that my husband is considering having one and he was against me having it when I went in for my consult.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Recovery went beautifully”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2016

I am so happy that I visited Dr. Park. I knew immediately that he knew exactly what he was doing and my surgery and recovery went beautifully.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“I am ecstatic with my body now”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 22, 2016

Dr. Park performed a breast enlargement and lift and I am ecstatic with my body now. I was nervous that I was going to regret having implants or that I would be too large, but Dr. Park knew what size implant would work for me.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“The results were more wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 13, 2016

Dear Dr. Park,

I have been trying to find adequate words to express my thanks for all that you did in regards to my recent surgery. The results were more wonderful than I ever imagined. I cannot tell you what a difference it has made in how I feel both physically and more importantly, psychologically. I am continuing on my journey of losing weight and hope to complete it by the end of May. It will mark two years of effort, but I’m sure your gifted hands helped more than you know. Thank you again and thanks to your great staff as well.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“FABULOUS!!!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2016

Dr. Park,

A world of thanks to you! Just a thank you to you and your staff for everything, especially dealing with such a nervous patient. I am so happy Dr. Park. FABULOUS!!!!! I would recommend you any day.
Thanks again, Sincerely,

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Making me feel like a lady again”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2015

Dr. Park and staff,

Thank you all so much for making me feel like a lady again.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Your the doc!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 13, 2015

Your the doc! thanks for everything!

*Individual results may vary.

by

“I’m so pleased with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 8, 2015

You are so skilled,an amazing talent. I’m so pleased with the results. thanks for everything

*Individual results may vary.

by

“He is a very caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2015

Medspa at the Park

I’ve only been to see Dr. Park once for biopsies of places on my face. Praise God, they were pre-cancer, so we will see what he recommends from here. He is a very caring & gentle Doctor & I find that to be a blessing!!

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Very pleased”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2015

I just wanted to say how very pleased I was with my consultation and surgery with Dr.Park and staff.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Understood my desired result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2015

First, I want to thank you for your time at my consultation last Monday. It was late in the day, and I’m sure you were more than ready to go home, but you patiently listened to me as I rattled off my list of questions. I left feeling that you cared about my case, and that you understood my desired result. I have scheduled my surgery, and I could not be more excited!

*Individual results may vary.

by

“I’m back to 100%”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I’m not sure how many of your patients are tennis players but I am happy to report that my transition back to playing was quick and easy. The first time I went out to hit the muscles felt a little awkward especially if I had to reach out to hit a ball. The second time I played I felt good but was still hesitant and nervous about stretching too far. By the third time I went out to play, I completely forgot about my surgery and played as I normally do. I’m back to 100% and don’t give it a second thought.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“No one can compare to expertise I experienced with Dr. Park”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2015

I have had plastic surgery by 2 other doctors in this area, one who is highly rated in your survey, and no one can compare to expertise I experienced with Dr. Park. His staff is excellent also. I felt I was being cared for by family members.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“I feel like I have a body “type””

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2015

On a humorous note, I have just returned from — on a vacation with my family. We went to a beach club —– and I decided to get a massage on the beach. While on my stomach, the masseuse untied my tankini top and quickly yanked my top down to my waist. I was very pleased to have the best looking boobs at the beach and wished I wore a skimpier top!
I am sure that you have made many, many pairs of beautiful breasts. However, I doubt that you have ever had a happier patient than me. I expected my new additions would bring me a renewed confidence. What I did not expect is how much better they would cause me to feel about the rest of my body. Suddenly, my slightly wide hips, the upper arms I thought were large, even my little belly all seem to make sense. I feel like I have a body “type”… and that “type” is voluptuous!
You could have done half the job you did, and I would have been pleased. I look forward to all of their little developments. Thank you again for far exceeding my expectations.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Better feeling at the consultation”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 12, 2015

I preferred Dr. Park’s before and after photos and got a better feeling at the consultation.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“One of the best I have ever made”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2015

The decision to have breast augmentation has been one of the best I have ever made. The results have improved my whole body image and have even enhanced my marriage. The size and shape is exactly what I’d hoped for.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“The experience was informative and relaxing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2015

I just wanted send a big thank you to Dr. Park and his staff at The Med spa at the Park for such a warm and pleasant experience last week. Your suggestion of dermaplaning on my face was exactly what I needed. My skin looks and feels so fresh. The experience was informative and relaxing, and I feel so much more confident with smoother, more even skin. I’ve been following the suggestions of your staff, and for the first time in years my skin actually looks and feels beautiful. Thank you again for helping me look and feel my best! I look forward to seeing you again and spreading the word!

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Thanks a bunch Doc”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 23, 2015

I’m giving you a great big hug when I say this, Thanks a bunch Doc.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“He is excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2015

Doctor, you are awesome, brilliant, charismatic, rare and wonderful man. You have the healing touch and spirit . . . that saves so many lives. Thank you for saving our lives! Dr. Park is a plastic surgeon and flap surgeon. My husband fell off the stairs and amputated his foot from his body in 2009. They saved his life and his foot. He not only does plastic surgery but he does wonderful things in saving people’s lives. He is excellent.

*Individual results may vary.

by

“Thank you!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 5, 2015

Subject: Thank you!

Question-comment:

I just wanted send a big thank you to Dr. Park and his staff at The Med spa at the Park for such a warm and pleasant experience last week. Your suggestion of dermaplaning on my face was exactly what I needed. My skin looks and feels so fresh. The experience was informative and relaxing, and I feel so much more confident with smoother, more even skin. I’ve been following the suggestions of your staff, and for the first time in years my skin actually looks and feels beautiful. Thank you again for helping me look and feel my best! I look forward to seeing you again and spreading the word!

Send:

Dr Park,

I’m feeling much better———-like new ….Been back at work for over a week and everything is fine……… I want to Thank You for your patience and concern and the Surgery you performed on my breasts. I’ll see you next month for my follow-up……..Once again, Thank You. By the way, I’ve recommended you to everyone………..You may need to expand your office………..

*Individual results may vary.

by